Rebel Diamonds


Published 2023-11-21 06:00

The Killers have just announced their best of compilation album "Rebel Diamonds". The forthcoming album will take from their 20 year career, including classics such as "Mr Brightside", "When You Were Young" and "Human", to more recent standalone hits such as "Boy" and "Your Side Of Town".

The Las Vegas band have also included one new song on the album called "Spirit". "Rebel Diamonds" will be released on December 8th, 2023, via EMI.

In their career, The Killers have released several albums including their seminal debut, "Hot Fuss" (2004), "Sam’s Town" (2006), "Day And Age" (2008) "Battle Born" (2012), "Don’t Waste Your Wishes" (2016), "Wonderful Wonderful" (2017), the 5 star "Imploding The Mirage" (2020) and their most recent effort, "Pressure Machine" (2021).

In a trailer for the album, frontman Brandon Flowers can be heard saying, “See it’s been said that what’s remembered lives, and we’ve racked up stadiums full of memories the past 20 years, enough to fill lifetimes. 20 songs for 20 years, 'Rebel Diamonds'.”